In House Events at Great National South Court Hotel

Upcoming Entertainment in Off The Bone Gastropub

October:

  • Friday 13th October ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm featuring The Neil Diamond Experience
  • Saturday 14th October ~ Johnny Volar
  • Thursday 19th October ~ Ladies Night:  Inglot Masterclass – prebooking required 061 487438
  • Friday 20th October ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm featuring Keith McDonald
  • Saturday 21st October ~ Piano Bar
  • Thursday 26th October ~ Prosecco Club at Off The Bone
  • Friday 27th October ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm – Entertainment TBC
  • Saturday 28th October ~ DJ Conor
  • Sunday 29th October ~ DJ Conor

November:

  • Friday 03rd November ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm featuring Jason Fallon
  • Friday 10th November ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm featuring Frankie McDonald
  • Sat 11th November ~ Johnny Volare
  • Friday 17th November ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm featuring Keith McDonald
  • Friday 24th November ~ Supper Club at 8.00 pm featuring James Gornall

*Saturday nights feature a variety of Live acoustic acts or DJ Music.

There's Always Something On @ Off The Bone 

download here button